✴️ TODAY'S STEEM MONSTERS DAILY REQUEST HAUL!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

steem-monsters-stackin-daily-quest-steemit-steem-charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

Hey Stackers!

It's one of those quick Steem Monster late night updates! Finally, I got an awesome "Gold Goblin Mech" Monster Card! 🎉

This is one of the best cards to use when the "Mana" battles are over 28+. Usually I win many fights using this badboy! 😉

As for the other cards, they were just ok. However, these cards are very important in upgrading your Monster to the next level.

If you are not doing your daily quest battles, you are missing out in growing your card stack. 🃏🃏🃏

In these types of card games, the most active players who are building their decks consistently tend to become stronger and better everyday.

It just takes a few minutes a day to do your daily quest battles! If you are not doing them, your stack will get weaker every season.

In other words, start doing them!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

If you want to start playing Steem Monsters, you can easily get signed up here: https://steemmonsters.com

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Get those daily quests and those gold foils eventually start stackin.
:)

You got that right! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I swear I've pulled like 3 of those, they're only worth like 50 cents :(

You can send them to me if you like jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will trade for a gold foil legendary 🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you got two sea monsters which are also a good tank when leveled up for the Water Splinter! Nice grab!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I like that tank, he is my anchor. I am about 2000 sr right now and he is my backbone.

Posted using Partiko Android

That monster is decent, I used him a few times and still got destroyed 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool posters... Very insightful and encouraging.

Also F that Rusty Android, am I right? #useless

:)

I got tons of those Rusty’s ... I don’t think I ever played them 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 comments. Your next target is to reach 22000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not to well, I’m average about 200th on the leaderboard on a constant basis 🤷🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It all depends on the splinter. When they do give me earth or Fire it could take more than a few minutes to complete my daily quest. But today it was with life, so yes it took only a few minutes.

Is say about 10 minutes to accomplish the daily tasks 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.262 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations man for the 100000 partiko points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65