✴️ WATCH THE STEEMFEST LIVE BROADCAST HERE!!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

steemfest-steemit-steem-stackin-charles-fuchs.png

What's Up STACKERS!

It's currently 4:05 AM in Las Vegas and I just got notified that SteemFest is currently streaming Live.

Here is the LIVE Link for the Main Stage:

Here is the LIVE Link for the Balcony Stage:

Also you can see the reply of @ned interview at SteemFest on his twitter account. Here is the link: https://twitter.com/realnedscott/status/1060459688481841152

That's kinda cool, I just found out @ned is following me on twitter! If you want to follow me on twitter, slam that follow button here: https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

If you missed the beginning, no problem. All you have to do is go back on the play button. 😎

It looks as if everyone is having fun. I wish I could of been there this year but my busy schedule prevented me from doing so. However, I will definitely attend the next one for sure!

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

Social Media Links:

Steemit ► https://steemit.com/@stackin
Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs
Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/stackin.co
Twitter ► https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

so far this has been absolutely amazing as an event.

when people say steemians are the best people online they aren’t joking.

live from krakow and just after lunch right now. second part of the day is about to begin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You representin’ the steem fam very well Bossman! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's currently 1:14pm in this part of the world. Thank you for sharing the video link, I've read about the fun goin on there already, I can finally get to have a visual view. Sorry about missing the event for this year, well done @stackin

No problem... yeah, I will be attending next year for sure! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

sweet! thanks for the link:D

I fell asleep watching the replay 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh! thank you very much!

곰돌이가 @dufresne님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.015을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1375번 $19.241을 보팅해서 $17.074을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마워요 곰도뤼~^^

nice bro!!!! thank you!!! re steemed!

I’m watching the replay as I type this 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol...me too!!! fast forwarded to @llfarms presentation on @curie at 1:30:30. i'm playing @steemmonsters as i type and listen lol!!!! new mana cap is INSANE!!!!! cheers bro!!! :) thanks again...this post is golden!

Thank you for sharing, I have to look at it !

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s a pretty exciting event 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just wish I can get the recorded clip. Streaming more than 6hours will suck up my struggling data subscription.

Thanks for sharing this @stackin. I stopped watching at Ned and Andrachy's discussion.

It is recorded I believe... go to the main YouTube site 😀

Thanks so much

Great information sir @stackin
Thanks

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.247 which ranks you at #230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 227).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please say hello for me to the folks at steemfest @stackin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16