✴️ WHAT IS WAR FIELD (GLDR TOKEN)?! EARN FREE CRYPTO BY PLAYING BLOCKCHAIN GAMES! GET UP TO 1000 FREE GOLDER TOKENS BY REGISTERING! 🎮 🎲

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Earning your crypto is always better than buying them but if you do both, it's a win-win situation." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


From time to time, I like to talk about new and interesting things that I find that's crypto related. A few days ago, I ran into something that you Steemians may like. 👨🏼‍💻

There is an awesome new "Blockchain Crypto Game" called War Field! ☠️

So, are you a Gamer? Do you want to "Earn" Cryptocurrency playing games on the blockchain? Well, This is for you!

War Field is an online first-person shooter game in which you can win real cryptocurrency. It's one of those “first-person shooter” games you see everywhere online these days.

They do have a free referral program and you can get up to 1000 Free GOLDER (GLDR) Tokens just for registering an account and you can earn 50 Tokens for every friend you tell. 😳

Instead of me explaining it to you in detail here, you can get the breakdown about the "War Field" game at the website.

You can even check out the awesome movie game trailer here:


They are planning to create tons of more games down the road currently creating a mobile app for the games at end of the year. 📲

I've played it a few times so far and it's seems pretty awesome. However, I'm not that good at it yet and got destroyed by a few players already. 🤣

So Steemians, get your free tokens here and start playing... maybe you will find me in the game and win some free tokens by destroying me. 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Great news about the, you can earn crypto money by playing game and referral.

Im sure this wont ever be a million dollar token/coin lol but still its a cool and unique idea I really like. Awesome to see games taking part in this. Im curious if league of legions or dota etc will come out with their own crypto.

There so many new projects, I can't even keep up these days lol. One card game similar to Steem monsters recently raised 250K on kickstarter and getting built on the loom network. shesh! :)

Who else also believe crypto is the future? With the coming automation, and job withdrawal from a lot, the prevalence of things like these will not only earn one a living, but also make one happy. Wow, I can play game and earn cryptocurrencies? Amazing! Thanks for sharing @stackin and I'll look it up.

I thinks that’s the future, earn crypto and live the good life 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Dayuuuum, thats a good news. My husband is a gamer. Its not connected to Steemit, no? He isnt on Steemit. I gotta send your link so he can read himself 😁

Thanks for the info!

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

I wish it was connected to steemit! Once SMT's come out... there are going to be some I bet :)

Just got my first free referral, 50 Free Tokens To battle! 🤣

very good your post and the content where the world of the entrenimiento makes us clear under the scheme of blochain, breaking paradigm digitalises towards a new digital culture

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

@stackin will you please resteem my 1 post. I shall be very thankful. I am new and have no steem power. Posted a lot but couldn't earn 1$ or even .5$ so far.
Thanks in advance.

Future looks awesome for gamer's particularly they will get rewarded for playing :D

This is awesome @stackin! I just registered! Thank you so much for sharing the link. I am now exploring the game! ♥♥♥

thats good for all game players

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86