โœด๏ธ WHO WON THE 5 (FIVE) STEEM IN THE "STACKIN" STEEM CONTEST? ANOTHER CONTEST THIS WEEKEND... STAY TUNED! ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"Winning is easy, all you have to do is participate" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!ย 


The last few days have been interesting, the cryptocurrency market shot up big time and congrats to all those who have lots of STEEM.ย 

So who won the "STACKIN" Steem Contest that was posted yesterday?ย 

Before we get started, I plan to do another contest this weekend and if you did't win, that's totally fine.

You will have another shot, just be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can at least get a notification from Steemit. ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

There were over 100+ participants this time around and the winner of the contest just won 5 STEEM for predicting the "Price of STEEM" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. on April 13TH.

The Price of STEEM was $2.78.

So Congratulations to @yesiruolaide who hit it spot on and quoted a $2.78 STEEM Price! Congrats, You Just Won 5 Steem and it should be in your wallet by now. ๐Ÿฅ‡

More "STACKIN Contests" are coming down the road and once again follow @stackin so that you can see when we do these fun contests.

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

โ€œStrong people don't put others down... They lift them up.โ€
Thank you for the contest @stackin

Congratulations to @yesiruolaide

That's the quote of the day right there :)

Hi @stackin
So glad you are having these contests.
I am very new the crypto world and have almost no knowledge of how to find quotes and stuff. I did a google search and found a site and was following the PRICE OF STEEM for a couple of hours before posting my guess since I have no idea how it might move.
Apparently I have been following a different quote which the STEEM price was about $.30 lower. Only minutes after the contest did I realize it was a different one. It says CRYPTO-POLONIEX CALCULATED BY TRADING VIEW.
Anyway next time I will check thoroughly.
Well that was the excuse for not winning this time. But there is more..
I also want to humbly make a couple of suggestions:

  1. Since there are many participating when the contest is something like STEEM then if you have a rule saying we must have at least three decimals (Example: $2.563 instead of $2.56) then repeat predictions could be avoided.
  2. Give the deadline about 24 hours from the time of posting as you do but give a WINDOW for posting say an hour or maybe two hours. So people will not get influenced by the others. I was the winner last time and was a little hesitant to post early because I might get "cut and pasted".

Thank you again for having these contests.

Thank you I really appreciate

I strongly support your contest, hopefully the future will always work.
congratulations @yesiruolaide
thank you @stackin for sharing stemeet information.

APPRESH @SEMY! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

@semi
Thanks so much

congrats @yesiruolaide..

You'll get the next one ๐Ÿ˜„

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

enough to think about it. :)

Thanks a lot

congrats @yesiruolaide

Thank you

Congradutulations to @yesiruolaide!
Great win. I was the winner last time.

Ohh you're the last contest winner
That's good to hear

Wow! Congrats to the winner

Thanks so much

I was so close this time... my prediction was $2.79!
Looking forward for your next contest!๐Ÿ˜‰

Soooo close, just a a single penny :)

Congratulations to the winner!
Thank you @stackin for always sharing your blessing !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Šโค

I'll do another one this weekend :)

Looking forward to it! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

Its very good information. Resteem this post. Thanks

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67