✴️ WHY BECOME AN ENTREPRENEUR?! JUST DO IT...

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

There are many reason why being Entrepreneur is the way to live... It's all about that "Freedom". 

The last time I had a job was 20 years ago and that is something "Money" never can buy... however, always hustle and grind for that "Money" to get that Freedom you want.

Stop making excuses and just get it done... Remember, we all have only one life and let's make it the best possible one. Life is short, have no regrets. 

Keeping this real short on a "Black Friday, so that people can "really" this message. No Fluff on this post, just real talk and straight to the point!

Start Living Your Life to the fullest.


P.S. For those who are interested in following my daily activities that I do in very "short form" called "Micro Blogging" on Steemit.

Follow me there: @charles-fuchs



Sort:  

This is a very inspiring post for me, I really want a financial freedom thats why this week I submitted a resignation letter and after this job I really want to pursue of being an entrepreneur, I dont really like wasting my time on a job that cant help me buy my dream house and car. This is the post of the day for me now Im following you :) hope I can get more knowledge from that brain of yours @stackin

That is so awesome @julstamban. You go after your dreams and desires of your heart because that is what is going to make you happy and really enjoy life.
I know it's not easy to do what you did, but proud of you for taking this big step to your great future.

Thanks @joalvarez, I really appreciate it

You got this, be sure to never stop :)

Yup sir I wont stop pursuing my dreams as well, thanks for the reply :) looking forward for your future posts :D

Charles did I just UP Vote you 50% ?? Silly me @stackin I don't know if you Phuckin' Deserve It...........You Crypto Freedom Bastard.

Yeahhhhh man, love it 🤣

Work hard for yourself and for your dreams or someone will hire you to work for their dreams. Good post

I couldn’t of said it any better 🙌🏼

I think those who need motivation to become entrepreneurs shouldn’t do it. It’s not for them. The ones who would fare best I think the ones who know in their mind and their heart and they just can’t live any other way. They’ll do it without anybody’s motivational push

The main problem is that many people won't even try :)

the main problem is deeper than that. Most people do not have the correct combination of pain inside them and the skill to capitalize on their pain through obsession. Most people will use what skill they have to get out of a situation, some people are really craft, but they have no educational support be it from the school system, or just being around influential people.

That's true, however people can still change... if what I wrote just change 1 person, it was well worth it :)

you can only do so much!

Then it’s not even a problem. It’s not theirs and if they don’t have a burning desire to achieve something on their own while accepting the failures as steps to success - they better stick with 9-5 jobs for someone who does.

As an aspiring entrepreneur who is launching a side hustle (see my profile for more info) I've found that you need an underlying hunger and drive for wanting to create and win. Starting, Growing and Owning a business is not easy. Freedom does not mean less time, less effort, or less energy, it simply means that you are solely responsible for the success of your business. You call the shots (for better or worse). But life is a journey. It'd be a shame not to give it an honest shot and see what you learn about yourself.

Are you talking about this pyramid scheme thingie lol

More like the modern day slavery ponzi scam the governments made people believe in HAHAHAHA

He it's all about the "safe" side of life for most people and unfortunately is shoved down our throats since the day we are born.

The best thing that people can do is be financially independent, this depends on the desire you have to succeed and being your own boss, unfortunately not all of us have a mindset of leaders, but as they realize how good it feels to believe a little every day. and be the owner of your achievements, they will want to grow every day more. very inspiring. regards!!

Haven't had a "job" in 4 years!!! Love being an entrepreneur!

That's some Boss talk :)

After compulsory retirement from teaching at 65, my finances recently hit near bottom, but today I discovered that my meager $40 of Bitcoin (purchased in September) have more than doubled in value: $85! There is always hope!!

I'm going to put the Udemy entrepreneurship classes I purchased into action. Thank you for today's brief inspiration!

I like these posts every now and then. I'm so close to being my own boss it's good to get a push every so often.

yeah, life is short and no excuse, make it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84