โœด๏ธ WINNER OF THE "STACKIN" BINANCE CONTEST! WHO WON THE $10 UPVOTE? ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

If you are a "Winner" in life, that means you never give up ~ Charles Fuchs.

YOOOO STACKERS!


Yesterday, I held a contest on for a person to win a $10 upvote for predicting "Price of Binance" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. FEB 14th. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธ

Like usual, there were over 100+ Binance predictions on the post and several people came really close but there can only be one winner.ย ๐Ÿ’ฏ

The price of "Binance" was $9.89 at 12:00 P.M. PST. Congratulations to @jaquith who quoted $9.77! You will get a $10 Upvote on your next post and be sure to hit me up to claim your prize. ๐Ÿ…

More contests down the road, all you have to do is follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification from Steemit when I post. ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ฌ

Hope everyone had an awesome Valentines Day! ๐Ÿ’ž

Keep On STACKIN!๐Ÿ’ฐ





Sort: ย 

Glad we got a winner.
Steemians get involved.
Waiting for the next episode.
Keep on steemin'

Congratulations @jaquith! Thank you @stackin!

Congrats @jaquith for your Binance Price Prediction of $9.77!

Holy cow, I saw your post a few times, but did not get around to opeing it up to see who won.... Then I figured someone else guessed my price first, so I was going to have to keep up my end of the bargain and send them a few SBD, but I guess I won.... YAAA!!!

You are really doing a great job by always looking for means to give back to the community.
Congratulations to @jaquith for been a genius

Thank You, but I would not say Genius.... I have entered several price guessing contests like this and this is the first time that I won..... All luck

Iโ€™ve been doing to many ๐Ÿ˜‚, I have some better ideas starting next week ๐Ÿ˜€

I will keep my eyes opened wide to be part of those that will participate

gratz @jaquith ... good guess on this one

@jaquith congratulation....

What a shame! I can't believe I missed such great contest. It'll be nice if you can host similar contest in the future. Thank you for being generous to your fellow steemians @stackin.

No worries, Iโ€™ll do a few a week. *Stay Tuned ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Congrats to @jaquith, it's great to be following you and I believe it'll be my turn soon.

Congrats @jaquith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70