โœด๏ธ WINNER OF THE "STACKIN" SMARTCASH CONTEST! YOU WON 5 STEEM! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"Wake up everyday with a smile on your face, your attitude will change instantly and good things tend to happen" ~ Charles Fuchs.

Yoooo STACKERS!


Announcing the "STACKIN SMART CASH Contest" Winner! ๐Ÿฅ‡

The Winner of the contest is going to win 5 STEEM for predicting "Price of Smart Cash" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. MARCH 18th. The engagement was pretty low (less than 100 comments) on this one so your chances were pretty high to win. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

We do these contests all the time and if you want to participate in the next one, all you have to do is follow @stackin so that you can get a notification from Steemit.ย 

There were several close predictions that should of won but they forgot to resteem the contest post... Sheshhh! ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Congratulations to @dragonking who quoted $0.1423 and didn't go over. You just won 5 Steem and it was just sent to your wallet! BOOM! ๐Ÿ’ฐ

More "STACKIN Contests" are coming down the road, just follow @stackin so that you can see when we do these popular contests. ๐Ÿ“

Once again, Congrats to @dragonking and Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

Nice

I commend your effort @stackin for always looking for means to give back to the community.
I hope of predict right next time.

Congrats to @dragonking. Now I know the power behind your name. Keep the fire in dragon burning.

No problem, just giving back to this awesome community! Waiting for you to win ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿค‘

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

OMG! I'm new to steemit. my prediction was .1424 , but don't know how to resteem. So I just upvoted.Any ways congratulations @dragonking!

Thanks a lot @kpreddy

No biggie! More to come ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hope so!

This is a first time I won a @stackin contest.
Thanks a lot provided every steemians. Good luck.

Itโ€™s about time haha, congrats man ๐Ÿค‘

Thats how I got coffee this morning.

I had three cups already ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations to the winner, it's so cool you're doing this for the community @stackin you're the best.

Congratulations to @dragonking
image.png

Thank you @jcobs

Congrats @dragonking. Nice guess!

I think heโ€™s used technical analysis ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

@stackin thanks for promoting smartcash and steem in the same post ;) Awesome.

Congratulation winner

Keep up the good deed @stackin

Doing my best :)

Thank you kindly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97