โœด๏ธ WINNER OF THE "STACKIN STEEM" PRICE PREDICTION CONTEST! WON 5 STEEM (VALUE $20) ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

The people who have the most success in life, take the most chances ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS!


As many of you have known, I've been running these contests for several months and givin' away over $1000+ in prizes and crypto.

I'm just doing my thang to make Steemit a fun place to be on and love to give back to this awesome community! I really don't mind at all, well somewhat because I hate parting ways with my "Precious Steem" (kidding of course). ๐Ÿคฃ

So, wondering who won the Steem Price Prediction? The Winner just won 5 STEEM for predicting the "Price of STEEM" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. On March 1st. โฑ๏ธ

The price of "STEEM" was $3.43 at 12:00 P.M. PST.ย 

There were couple of people who had the price right but like I said before, if you are not first... you're last (quoting from my boy @grantcardone), in other words go buy his book about it haha.

So, Congratulations to @lizzyb who quoted $3.43 who hit the nail right on it's head! The funny thing is that she didn't even use "technical analysis" or anything. She just liked liquor 43, freaking awesome! ๐Ÿคฃ You just won 5 Steem and it should be in your wallet! Congrats! ๐Ÿ…

These "STACKIN Contests" are usually are done once or twice a week depending on how many people continue to support these tiny fun projects that we do.ย 

There will be another contest soon so be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification when we do a post. ๐ŸŽฏ

Have an Awesome Thursday and Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

$3.47 is my guess

This post was about the winner ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Seems to me you are a machine that read it super fast, or you don't even read the post.

Facts lol

Waaahhh that's amazing, Thanks a lot Fuchster, I like my 43 even more now lol

Thank you @stokjockey ๐Ÿ˜Š

Iโ€™m going to have to try it out now ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฅƒ

You will love it

Woohoo, women take the best guesses :)

We need more women in crypto! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคฃ

We have some pretty amazing ones so far. Iโ€™m excited for more to come!

Send me some free steem please hahaha

I just want to put in my guess from now for the next contest, my price prediction is $4.20, because reasons! ๐Ÿคช ๐Ÿ’จ

Nice contest other once can I participate

Who knew that being an alcoholic pays?

Just kidding. Congrats to the winner. Keep on stackin!

I know right! Hilarious! ๐Ÿคฃ

Let's all predict a little higher next time and maybe we can help move the needle. Congratulations @lizzyb and thank you @stackin!

Greetings stackin .....this is nickibanjlady....from fb (STEEMIT FREE DOLLAR TO YOU ALL)

I haven't been on Fb for a long time, I heard all 10's of thousands of followers miss me there haha ... but they can find me on Steemit. Great to see you here also! :)

Yes dear @stackin you left one of your post with us.......and my friend which is the admin person of TONBRAPADE GODBLESS make sure your post went well .....OUR GROUP

Hey @stackin I recommend you check out busy.org ! It's another great app on the steemit blockchain, and it is basically steemit with much much better UI, notifications, PMs! I think you will like it!

Wow... Congrats @lizzyb
Eeya.. Will sure look forward to another contest. Thank youuuuu @stackin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23