✴️ WINNER OF THE VERGE "STACKIN" PREDICATION CONTEST! YOU JUST WON 5 STEEM! 👨🏼‍💻

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Winner Winner... Chicken Dinner! ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


Who won the Verge "STACKIN" Steem Contest that was posted yesterday? For those who came close, no worries! You will have another shot this weekend, just be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can at least get a notification from yo boy Charles Fuchs. 😂

There were only around 80+ Participants this time around so odds were pretty good and the winner of the contest just won 5 STEEM for predicting the "Price of VERGE" exactly at 12:00 P.M. PST. on April 19TH.

The Price of VERGE was $.0698616.

So Congratulations to @galoisconnection who was closest to the price and quoted a $0.06975 VERGE PRICE! Congrats, You Just Won 5 Steem and it should be in your wallet in a few minutes. 🥇


More "STACKIN Contests" are coming down the road and once again follow @stackin so that you can see when we do these fun contests.

I have more plans on giving away better things down the road, just give me more time and let my creative brain come up with some things. 🤯 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Congratulations on that one!! :D I'll be looking for the next post to participate. Thanks for this! :)

There were about fiver people who came so close, more to come this weekend! :)

Wow 😭😭😭 ... I was so close with 0.0697$ I should have added an extra figure

that would be a great contest sir @stackin. I can't wait to see the next contest. Congratulations to @galoisconnection and I wish I could be the winner of the next contest. Thank you Mr @stackin. Following you already.

What a good price call! One of these days I’m going to win a price prediction

I've been waiting for you to win for months haha 😋 😘

Congratualations to the winner! 👏 I miss that by 0.01 lol. Thank you @stackin for always sharing your blessings! Keep stackin everyone!😊❤

This was a very close one! I think five people missed it by under one penny 😂

congrats ... Ill wait your next crypto price prediction contest .. :)

Many thanks, my friend :-D

I will make my predictions in all the future contests. Congrats to the winner!

Congratulations to the winner.

Congratulations to the winner! I will win this competition some day

I have a feeling that you will soon! 😀

Very fun way to keep track of the prices. Congratulations to the winner.

Hi,
Congrats to the winner, I can't wait another contest @stackin. Cheers

I'll do one this weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61