✴️ YOU MUST HAVE "HUGE GOALS" IF YOU EVER WANT TO WIN IN LIFE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Setting "Huge Goals"is the first step in turning something that don't exist into that does ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


Let's have a conversation about something that most people talk about but never go through with it... and that subject is about Goals! 📝

Every time at the end of the year, people talk about setting up goals... any where from making more money, losing weight, having more freedom and many other things. 🎯

What I found out many years ago is that people tend to set their goals to low and never follow up on them because they set them to small... eventually giving up weeks after.🙇🏼

Why does this happen? The main reason is because to many people don't write them down, forget about them, or even worse yet... don't even set them high enough! 

For example, in May 2018 when I joined Steemit... I wrote down goals (Yes, I really did) on what I wanted to accomplish on this platform.

I made my "Goals" pretty crazy that it was kind of hard and outrageous to accomplish but obtainable if I just "put in the time".

As a fellow Minnow 🐠 from the start, I set my goals to be in the "Top 1000 Steemians" in all categories... all the way from Steem Power, Steem Value, Reputation Score, Post/Comment, Curation, Author Rewards etc... etc... 

Guess what happened? I blew my goals out of the water and since then, I created new goals. My new goals is to reach the top 100 people on Steemit in 2018! 📆

Can this be done? Who knows, always set your goals so high that you keep trying to acheive it and your friends start calling you a "nutcase"! 🤣

This isn't really about Steemit but I wanted to show you an example how one can reach high limits in life by having "Crazy Outrageous Goals"!

So do you want to make more money 💰 in 2018? Write down what you are currently making and what you want to achieve... it's simple as that.

For Example: If you are making $1,000 a month 💸, why not set a goal to make $10,000 a month and write down the steps you have to take to accomplish that.

Be sure to write everything down every single day so you can track your progress, it will only take you about 10 minutes 🕖 a day to do.

Don't have the time you say? Stop making excuses and wake up 10 minutes earlier in a day, you can sleep when your dead. 😅🤣

So what are your goals for 2018? Do you have "Crazy" goals and wrote them down at least? Are they even realistic? 

Hope this little message helps you out in some kind of way. It's not that hard to achieve what you want in life, you just have to "Really... Really Want It" and do what ever necessary to do it. 

It will take some sacrifice but I'm telling you right now... you will be much happier and more of a successful person when 2019 comes along. 💁‍♂️

Keep on STACKIN! 💕💞💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

My goal is the take my LSAT exam , enter law school and be able to buy a house for my parents or even a down payment

I believe in you! You can do it :)

The wish i think everyone wants it, what make people successful is their ability to push forward everytime, keep hustling and never give up. Ambition and motivation is key, motivation can easily get lost when the losses come in
Thanks for sharing, really interesting article.

Words of the day right there!

Thanks for the feedback

You have to want it, you have to want it more than others, and fight it for it harder and longer than anyone else. Do you want it newbies? I sometimes, do and sometimes don't. For me its less about the rush and more about the journey. Now that I have made it this point Im happy to grow at a constant pace.

More and More everyday, I'm getting to like you better and better @kubbbyelizabeth! We need more people like you around. I'm going to start bumping up my upvotes for ya just cause your awesome sauce! :)

bahaha, I was wondering where that extra love was coming from. Thank you stackin. I think we need to make this meetup drinks on you happen sooner ratherr than later. What are you doing in March, you need to come to the Florida meet up!

I got lots of social media friends in Miami, I usually get out there once a year, just to chill on ocean drive :)

a goal without a plan is just a dream!

Simple quote.... but HUGE Meaning @doitvoluntarily!

It's true! When you write it down there's only one thing that can happen. The power of intention is so real, even if you don't believe in it, do it to humor yourself.. you may get a nice surprise ;)

Love this, people can learn from your comment! Make what you write down to motivate themselves and they can become reality 💖

💖 💖 💖

I want Token Magic, Guld and TIGO CTM to be household Crypto names.

Fine, I’ll take a look at them today 😂🙌🏼

Set them goals high!

To the moon kinda stuff lol

I am planning to post my goals for next years and after reading this I will make them a little more difficult.

The only thing we need is dedication and discipline

Be sure to make your goals so high that when you show it to people, they start calling you crazy and all you have to do is just prove them wrong 😀

... well sounds like you got your frames for the psoter, hey :) ... wasn´t one of them saying something like what ever it takes or something like that?

anyways; my goal is to make all of you guys wanna have a good Gin :)

I get them today, amazon is late with my prime shipping haha.

... at least you received them ... am still waiting for some of my stuff... since a month or so by now ... but hey - take your time DHL :(

One of my goals is to make the steemit world a better place through my posts and content

You and me both, Steemit 2018 here we come 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59