You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN "EOS" CONTEST WINNERS! WHO WON? (VALUE $50+ WORTH OF STEEM)!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

@stackin, Charles I did not WIN but Today was my lucky day. I had been looking for my Private Key to My Ether Wallet for some months now since I thought I LOST it when my Hard Drive Failed on my Laptop. Well low and behold I was going through a notebook that I forgot about and there it was Written Down because I was SMART enough to do that before the Hard Drive DIED. Now I will be able to access my PLR Tokens that I bought during the ICO. Needless to say they are worth a lot more now than when I bought them at .10 each.....................Moral of the Story back UP your computer and always write down and keep in the SAFEST of Places your passwords.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20