You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ NEW FITNESS GOALS: FOCUSING ON LOSING BODY FAT, NOT WEIGHT!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

you're so free in your diet:)
all sportsmen whom I know are so crazy about their body and nutrition that they even eat at definite time, counting every minute! It looks...hmm...strange at least;) but they are sure it's the onlt way to be in correct weight and bodyform.
I like your style more;)
btw, I need your advice please. I strted to do some exercises some days ago, to strengthen muscles using dumbbells. I was said if I do everything right, I must feel oain in muscles after training. It was so afterthe 1st time. But then pain went away. What does it mean? Not enough weight of dumbbells? It should be more and more every time?

Sort:  

I wouldn’t any advice from me haha. I only workout twice a week for fun and do intermittent fasting for like 7 years haha

As for soreness, I don’t really experience that much anymore. It’s usually from lactic buildup in the body. Maybe it’s probably I drink like 1 gallon of water a day to flush it out but who knows! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69