You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ONLY MAKING A FEW BUCKS $$$ ON POSTS? Don't Worry... Each "Upvote" Will Be Valuable!

Another post that really hit it out of the park @stackin.

That is the outlook I have. So far, most of my posts arent making $5-$10 but I am not discouraged. Even $.30 is going to be worth a lot more in the future. This is what keeps me posting and commenting. I view Steemit as a platform where it all compounds.

I buy some steem and turn it into SP which increased my voting power which brings in more steem since I can vote others who then follow me. At the same time, the ecosystem grows bigger thus becoming more valuable which means my steem gains even more value. I will have to go through the white paper again, but I believe it has a built in compounding effect from three different areas.

Once again, thanks for your insights and willingness to share it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56