You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DOES STEEM POWER MATTER? Only If You Want To Become A Boss! Let's Me Explain...

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

A brief glance will tell anyone that steem power is the most important stat around here. Power=Influence.

I want to start stacking as much steem power as possible as quickly as possible. But I still dont want to just buy into it at all.

Sort:  

Your right, check out all my blog posts from three months, I document everything and preached about dollar cost averaging per week or per month, hope this helps 😀

You've read my previous reply to you before I could delete, just disregard it. I sent a whole sentence but only one word came through.

Thank you for replying, I'd look into your post history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66