You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jazzyfish's #chasethelight Challenge - Week 2 Theme Announcement!

in #chasethelight6 years ago

Great new theme! And i was chasing the light Sunday night (finally got the sunset time), have not gotten a chance to look the result yet, and not sure is something cool came out, but i was HAVING A BLAST :) Thank you! .... and yes, it is me prock, just got excited to respond and it is me in Zen anyways, wanting to support artists and artists supported with the channel :)

Sort:  

oh ... and also I was not clear when the deadline is for the weekly submissions. Not critical and I had full blast chasing the light anyways, but just good to capture in mind when the date or day of a week comes to submit :) cheers!

I'm happy you went out and gave it a try, and I'm delighted you had fun with it! Golden hour truly is one of my favorite lighting situations in which to photograph.

The Golden Hour theme will repeat in three weeks, so hang on to what you did last night so you can compare it to what you capture in the future when you try again. It's fun to see yourself grow and watch your own style morph.

You're absolutely right- I need to make the deadline more clear. It's really only implied.
The deadline for each week's theme submission is when the theme announcement post pays out.
Thanks for pointing that out!
I hope you are able to submit for Week 2!

That's awesome! I was also trying to make a portrait to one passion fruit flower, on our new tree. Funnily the sun went to shade of a fence at exact location were flower was LOL and it could be only one day for that flower to bloom. But I spotted the other one which may make it happen :) Thank you for the inspiration and read lesson number two and stared in loops to your great works on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81