Y99 Chat blink

"Y99 is a chatting website that provides you access to a random online chat room service without registration that doesn't just allow you to talk with random strangers but is also free of any cost.
At our free chatrooms you get the chance to meet random strangers from from all over the world."



We all have the same reasons to stay home during a pandemic Y99 gives me the vibe of fun so I won't feel depressed during lockdown Meeting people at group chats is fun.
There are rooms with interesting topics in which you can meet people and you may also meet people for friendship.
Also, I like the badges that were given fairly there, for now I have "SPREAD LOVE, SANTA, MEMELORD badges"I enjoy Y99 because I met friends from places and I have been able to overcome my anxiety because of pandemic.I will post more about my experience at Y99 in the future... :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59