Days of pain do not know how to heal

in #chbartist6 years ago (edited)

"Days of pain do not know how to cure"

You feel that you are not enough.
You did not exchange anything, but denied it.
That's more painful.
It forces you to forget and continue with life.
Even if you are trying to be happy and avoid being through your mind.
But it's hard because first love like him.

It's only one thing to hold when he says that "They're No, I'm just a friend of mine".
Not only did she twice feel that she likes me, but she came to the day she wanted the man she wanted.
It's the most painful thing.

What do your eyes mean to me?
Why did you give a motive to me like that if you love someone else?

Hope you read it.
If I can not even tell you before.

                                                                      -For  HER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71