The reflected moonlight !!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chbartist6 years ago

My head begins to spin and my heart begins to pound and i look up at the moonlight and it was the light I wished to be. I didn't dear look down at the water I already knew that my reflection was dark.Dark from the pain I'd begun to feel after the day they passed me in the hall. My heart had begun to shrink in size and my tears have begun to dry.The pain I'd felt at first just felt like a distant dream now I look down at the water as it pulls me down.....down in the sea of dreams. Then suddenly I see the light but it's not the moonlight it was the light that reflected the moonlight on to their eyes. I couldn't see who it was they just pulled me out and told me that they'd saw me and I was not alone and that they'd stand with me if I ever wanted light.m1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94