HOW TO MAKE CHEESECAKE NACHOS

in #cheese7 years ago

Total Time: 0:15 Prep: 0:15 Level: Easy Serves: 6
Ingredients

8 oz. cream cheese, softened
2/3 c. heavy cream
1 tsp. pure vanilla extract
1/3 c. powdered sugar
1 package graham crackers, broken into squares
2 c. sliced strawberries
1/2 c. shredded coconut, toasted
Chocolate sauce, for drizzling

Directions

In a large bowl using a hand-mixer, beat cream cheese until fluffy. Slowly add in heavy cream, vanilla and powdered sugar and whip until creamy.

Arrange graham crackers on a plate and top with dollops of cream cheese mixture. Top with strawberries and coconut and drizzle with chocolate sauce.

Sort:  

lol that's very different and perhaps a bit too weird for me. I would try it though, if someone else made it.

I actually couldn't get through reading this recipe without dribbling! I love to cook many different types of things, and enjoy nothing more than stumbling across a little hidden gem like this.
Home cooking and "Feeding" for me is a massive part of my life, it pleases me to see my husband and children tucking into something I've prepared for them to enjoy.
This recipe stands out to me as something my family and I would really enjoy. Thank you so much for sharing... Upvoted! 🙌🏻

Thanks! Can you upvote more of my stuff? I need to get my reputation score up!! Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85