My cheetah blacklist

in #cheetah6 years ago

shutterstock-1016115412.png

Often we say sorry, sorry for the simplest reasons.
But sorry only means something if it is really meant.

In my case, I have to apologize for using a number of lines from other blogs that are not my own work.

I also believe that it will also be more fun if we all follow the rules.

Link of violated post

https://steemit.com/iphone/@googleguy/sony-s-usd-899-headphones-were-introduced

Sorry for this act to make my content more better next time it will never happen and I IMPROVE myself

Thank you

For now, have a good evening and take good care!

Sort:  

Congratulations @googleguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73