Cheetah bot make me stop to use steemit

in #cheetah4 years ago

When the last post, cheetah come to my post, i afraid of it. so after that i stopped to use steemit because there police with absurd target.

i posting with translation from my local languange to other or reverse.

the cheetah in my opinion is like the dictators.

so if cheetah down vote my post later then the proof is true. i have see more people down voted the post by cheetah. but that is dictatorship ,, may be that is original post but i know the bot is not complete still more much bug which harmful for user who want to use platform in steemit.

i come to steemit with best spirit but when cheetah come my spirit is weaking. cheetah should be complete or if cannot please stop.

#nocheetah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61