My apology to the Steemit community.h

in #cheetahappeal6 years ago

Hey cheetah i found out all my post was blacklist although i dont know why i did and its sound strange to me,because have never been plagiarized because i know the result for that if at all i offended you or you think am always rude with my post am ready to adjust anywau but this community is not to be so childish as this because people are not thinking if such a nonoitity thing to happen

Screenshot_20180909-024553.pngScreenshot_20180909-024553.pngScreenshot_20180909-024543.png
Anyway am pleading on my behave to please at least release those post to me and i will be gkad if you arent satisfy with this i write you can give a comment and lets knownwhat we are up to.

I want all steem associatiom to please help me every thing about this account has totally been reduced and it not paying me if such keep happening that why. Am giving out this post pleaee find a solution to this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @horlly! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @horlly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58