Chef John Sawarto : Meet this super talented Chef!

in #chef6 years ago


Source

Since nearly a week now, I am having the pleasure of having a great chef among us at The Residence Mauritius!
His name is John Sawarto, born in Indonesia and raised in Singapore, a super talented young chef with a great accent for modern cuisine!

Chef Sawarto runs and work for Personal Chef Singapore and are present in quite some other places like Indonesia, China and Hong Kong, check out more on the website of the group should you be in need of some super professional chef's service!


Chef John will be with my team at The Residence Mauritius until Saturday 28th July and since the first day he came in our kitchen, we have all been learning a lot from him on different Asian foods!

On top of training my team on a daily basis, Chef John has organized a 5 Courses Diner early tonight for the pleasure of our guests! Check out some random photos below of the ambiance in the kitchen and some dishes...

IMG_0303.JPG


IMG_0326.JPG


IMG_0335.JPG


IMG_0342.JPG


IMG_0340.JPG


The diner tonight was seafood based with an Asian touch...I can simply say it was just out of this world! What a menu from Chef John!
I will share some more from this experience with Chef John in the days to come!

Stay Tuned!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

You got a 12.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @progressivechef!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello Friend how are you? I congratulate Chef John Sawarto for his excellent work and professionalism, you are very fortunate to learn from him

Those dishes look amazing, the sea food is exquisite. I like your pictures.

You got a 12.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @progressivechef!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

How good they are sharing, so among all exchanging knowledge and tips because all so talented chef... I imagine the celebration was incredible and happy guests!

Ubwoading me PLs

Good friend, I hope you make the most of these days with the chef and take all the necessary knowledge of him. Regards!

Hello my friend how are you? I have not read you for a few days

It's great that you're accompanied by a great chef. It's my dream to work in a good restaurant. I like cooking and I hope to get very far.

Beautiful dish the truth that it is seen that they do it with a lot of passion

It's good when you have people in your work as good as the ones who teach you and allow you to grow and learn you see that they do very well in the kitchen

Brother a pleasure to meet the chef who teaches you his knowledge about Asian food for sure he will also learn a lot from you, greetings from venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68