A Chem/Con Trail Debate

Gilbert Arizona 3/8/17

I recently viewed a post labeling these chemtrails.  While I believe the are contrails the level of response piqued my interest in what exactly a chemtrail is and what is its purpose and what evidence there is behind this theory.  I hope to see posts with statements of fact and or study.  I hope to avoid baseless accusation, name calling, etc...  

Sort:  

Chemtrails are condensating water in the air tinfoil hats thing are goverment-sprayed drugs.

And thats a fact.

PS: Don't try to ask them why the government uses the most costly and easiest exposed variant of how to do it if they want to make it in secret.
That would be a question based on logic, and those people are allergic to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71