Cherry Blossom

in #cherryblossom6 years ago

Hi Friends,

I had been to Washington DC to witness the Cherry Blossom. It was a lovely experience to see those beautiful trees.
Walking through those trees was so peaceful and rejuvenating. It was completely mesmerising.

I am sharing some photographs of this year's Cherry Blossom, hope you all will like it.

IMG_2986.JPG

IMG_5617.JPG
A view that captured cherry blossom flowers, lake and Thomas Jefferson Memorial

IMG_7786.JPG

IMG_8736.JPG
A closer look


I was more lucky to have these Cherry Blossom trees near my apartment. After my visit to Washington DC, I found the same trees around half a mile away from my place.

Here are some pictures

IMG_9672.JPG

IMG_9669.JPG
Closer look with the flash on


Thank you

Sort:  

Waaaooow very beautifull cherry trees are

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @mrs.ginger! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrs.ginger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55