♛ Saturday Steem Chess Tournament! ♜🤔 1/27/18

in #chess6 years ago (edited)


Every Saturday there is a free chess tournament for steemians on lichess.org! Everyone who participates wins free SBD!

In this video, I share a bit more about the Steem chess league organized by @schamangerbert as well as a few games from this week's tournament. I got beat up pretty bad by the tournament winner, but still managed to get second place.

Enjoy, and I hope to see you in next Saturday's tournament!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video. It was a great chess tournament and I enjoyed the games.

Thanks for watching and for the tough games! See you next week :-)

Wow ... I didn't know about this until now about chess tourny. I love playing chess but didn't know that there is Steem Chess Tournament. Good thing I visited your blog :). I'll visit lichess.org later and maybe will play chess there.

Good game tho and at least you grab the second place. Thanks for sharing this.

Thanks! Join us next Saturday :) Follow @schamangerbert for more info

yes chess connects us to many people even on steemit!!! i recently wrote on the benefits we get while playing chess here https://steemit.com/chess/@samostically/why-should-you-play-chess-benefits-of-playing-chess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82