You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 25 / Schachaufgabe 25

in #chess7 years ago (edited)

White King kills e5, black king eats rook, f6-f7 Check!, black King eats knight, f7-Qf8+ , King to d7, white Queen to f7+, knight e7, bishop g5, rook e8, Qeen e6+, black King d8, Qd5+, bishop d7, Queen eats a8+,bishop c8, white queen d5+, bishop d7, a6-a7

Black gives up as there are no more moves. a7-a8 is gonna happen.

High praise for the unrealistically adventurous puzzle. ha-ha

Sort:  

Black doesn't eat the rook. His move is h1Q, @gaby-de-wilde. It is proofed. Look at my conversation with @jaki01. This Chess Problem #25 is a real pain.

I of course didn't look at the comments :P

The board at my table doesn't disappear. Always the same game and no progress. I'm not glad about this Number 25. The 25th jubilee of „Chess Problem“ is a feast for @jaki01!

I admit it is hard ... but you all are to blame: you were just too good, so I wanted to test what happens, if I increase the level. :)
Did you read my hint on top of the comments? Want more help finally? :-) Curiosity should be stronger than pride, haha !

Yes, I see it now. It's hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85