Sort:  

There IS!
Lets wait for the suggestions of @afrog or @heimindanger. :)

The computer didn't find it either, I was so frustrated with the h1=Q+ that I had to check.

I made this quiz exactly for persons like YOU who try to solve it with their chess software ... :-)
If you check my other chess quizzes you will find even more problems which can't be solved by most chess programs. :-)
But by the way, apart from cases where I explicitly invite participants to utilize chess software, I really prefer them to use only their own brain!

I prefer to work it out logically without silicon assistance.

Nice to hear that!
In case nobody solves this quiz I will give you a hint ... but it is still too early for any advices ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81