Chess problem 59 / Schachaufgabe 59

in #chess6 years ago (edited)

English


Some time ago I played a blitz chess game at the lichess server (where also @schamangerbert hosts his famous STEEMIT chess tournaments). Time control was "Blitz 3 + 0" which means that every player had to make all his moves within only three minutes, not to lose on time. Thus the whole game could last maximum six minutes.

With the white pieces I already had initiated a rather strong attack but at the same time was in a hurry to win as fast as possible. Fortunately I found the winning move which forces a checkmate within no longer than ten moves against the best possible black defense.
Do you see the winning lines, too?

Deutsch


Vor einiger Zeit spielte ich auf dem lichess-Server (wo auch @schamangerbert seine berühmten STEEMIT-Schachturniere ausrichtet) eine Blitzschachpartie. Die Zeitkontrolle war "Blitz 3 + 0", was bedeutet, dass jeder Spieler alle seine Züge innerhalb von nur drei Minuten auszuführen hatte, um nicht nach Zeit zu verlieren. Folglich musste die Partie nach maximal sechs Minuten beendet sein.

Mit den weißen Figuren hatte ich bereits einen gefährlichen Angriff eingeleitet, aber zugleich musste ich mich beeilen, um so schnell wie möglich zu gewinnen. Glücklicherweise fand ich den Gewinnzug, der Schachmatt in spätestens zehn Zügen (bei bester schwarzer Verteidigung) erzwingt.
Seht auch ihr die Gewinnvarianten?


FEN: 3r1rk1/pq2bpp1/1p2p3/3bP1P1/3pN3/1P1P4/P3PQB1/3R1RK1 w - - 0 1


White to move:
Weiß am Zug:

Sort:  
Loading...
  1. Nf6+ Axf6
  2. gxf6 g6
  3. Dh4 De7
  4. Dh6 Dxf6
  5. exf6 Axg2
  6. Dg7#
  1. Nf6+ Bxf6
  2. gxf6 Bxg2
  3. ?
  1. Qg3 g6
  2. Qh4 Bxf1
  3. Rxf1 Black can't stop checkmate on g7

That's great ... Congrats for solving this quiz!
Maybe tomorrow I will also post a solution comment with some more variations and end positions but for now I need to go to sleep. :)

Jejeje, me too. Thanks and good night :)

I'll give it a shot...

  1. Nf6+, g7xf6
  2. Bg2xd5, Qb7xd5
  3. g5xf6, Bc5?
  4. Qg3+, Kh8 (g7?)
  5. Qh4+ and so forth....
  1. Nf6+ gxf6
  2. Bxd5 Rxd5
  3. gxf6 Rc8 (Don't forget, the aim is checkmate ...)

Also, what about

  1. Nf6+ Bxf6 ?
  1. Nf6+ gxf6
  2. Bxd5 Rxd5
  3. gxf6 Rc8
  4. Qg2+ Kf8
  5. Qg7+ Ke8
  6. Qg8+ Kd7
  7. Qxf7 (???)

That's not checkmate (black can play 7. ... Re8 now).
Please check the solution above! :)

1.N e4-f6 cek. P.g7 x f6
2.P.g5 x f6 B.f7 x f6
3.P.c2 x f6 K.g8 - h8
4 Q.f2 - h4 Cekmate ????

Please check your notation, it's not completely correct ...
@juanmi96 found the solution already, as you can see above. :)

I think I got it ?
Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Please check the solution above. :)

thanks!!!

I made it myself? If anyone is wondering!

Ich bin stets ein leidenschaftlicher Brettspieler (gewesen) und habe habe stundenlang "analog" gespielt. Später dann auch "digital" in der Brettspielwelt am PC. Komischerweise habe ich aber nie eine Affinität für Schach entwickeln können. Ich weiß selbst nicht warum. ;-)
Mein absolutes Lieblingsspiel ist schon seit Jahren Puerto Rico, das in sämtliche Brettspiel-Charts stets ganz oben in der Gunst der Spieler zu finden war (und bestimmt noch zu finden ist - ich habe länger nicht nachgeguckt).

Am Schach fasziniert mich, wie aus Einfachheit (Regelwerk) höchste Komplexität entsteht ...

Du hast es auf den Punkt gebracht.
Und deshalb wundere ich mich über mich selbst, daß ich dieses Spiel so selten gespielt habe...

Long I've not seen anyone maen chess, but this morning there was a wish to @jaki01 resolve the problem, is there anything that can help me..??

Please check the solution above. :)

@jaki01 sir....
Actualy my chess knowledge is not good....but I'm really like to chess....I think it is not only gane...chess can rebuild our thinking capacity...
Such a wonderful and interesting yopic for post..
Cheers~~~

@jaki01 sir...
I can't understand how solve this problem...but chess is my faverite game...I'm try learn how to play chess day by day...
Sir...actually I'm new comer to in this platform....I'm always try learn something with every steemit posts...
Now...followed u...I'm become ur fan.,I'm try check ur blog everyday...
Totally excellent work sir...

Good article on chess problem . Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17