Sort:  

Yes, that is the correct solution! You are declared the winner of this puzzle :-) Queen and bishop change places so to say. The pawn on h3 is needed to avoid stalemate (to give black an extra move) and the knight on h1 is needed for the same reason. Kg1 is so cool......isn't it?

Mr. Horwitz was indeed very creative when creating this chess problem. There you can see the difference between a professional and myself: my problems are creative, too, but by far not as tricky as this one was ...

You make it look so easy :).

Don't worry, it was a hard nut to crack!

@jaki01 I am amazed by you in the field of chess. I've also never seen a gem you play 30 times you win the game series one time and lose just 19 times
What makes you too liked chess

Do you mean my statistics at lichess.org? Last time I played there was just terrible, lol. I had slept before joining the server and therefore was still 'sleeping' when playing chess, haha. :)

Hehehe asleep because it was too tired maybe.
Get some coffee while you get some coffee-good play chess his not let overslept. And I have also watched. You play chess and some are giving up right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72