You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: STEEM Blitz Chess Tournament Saturday 12 May 20 GMT/ Erinnerung: STEEM Blitz Schach Turnier Samstag 12. Mai 22.00 Uhr (finished!)

in #chess6 years ago

Hehe, my performance in the past round was horrible! I'm not feeling good now in health so my performance tomorrow is gonna be even worse, haha. But I will try my best, all members keep becoming more and more strong I'm impressed :D

By the way @schamangerbert, I just noticed you sent me the past payout twice , I assume it was a slip I'm not sure but I refunded that extra amount. Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Yes, it was due to the bad performance of steemit :) Thanks!

No problem! see you in the tournament :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60