Chess training session on lichess wtih @luis07 / Schachtraining auf lichess mit @luis07

in #chess6 years ago (edited)

To be an impeccable member of a flock of sheep, one must first and foremost be a sheep.

Um ein tadelloses Mitglied einer Schafherde sein zu können, muss man vor allem ein Schaf sein.

(Albert Einstein)

IMG_1858k.JPG

With the help of the friends list on lichess.org you can easily challenge players who are currently online. I had only a few moments to wait until Luis accepted my challenge and then we played 3 games in the normal 5 minutes plus 2 seconds mode. Here are the links to the games:

Mit Hilfe der Freundesliste auf lichess.org kann man ganz einfach Spieler herausfordern, die gerade online sind. Ich hatte nur einige Augenblicke zu warten bis Luis meine Herausforderung annahm und wir dann 3 Spiele im normalen 5 Minuten plus 2 Sekunden Modus spielen konnten. Hier sind die Links zu den Spielen:

https://lichess.org/yVLuEMgoHI3R
https://lichess.org/ApzQrpH0pC7X
https://lichess.org/euNaODeKyWNX

We see twice a London system and a Dutch defense from my side.

Wir sehen zweimal ein London System und eine Holländische Verteidigung von meiner Seite aus betrachtet.

Thanks for the games / Danke für die Spiele: @luis07 (luis_carrizalez on lichess)!

Video with commentary 30 minutes

Join our weekly tournament: (Saturday 20 GMT)
https://steemit.com/chess/@schamangerbert/steem-blitz-chess960-tournament-may-26th-2018-and-the-winner-is-video-commentary-by-schamangerbert



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.jpg

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

      Schaman Gerbert      IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

I had many years away from chess, now with the Saturday tournaments again aroused my interest in this wonderful sport. my quality is very low, in the same way I will start to practice and give you a better game. You are one of the best.

P.D; Thanks for the invitation at lichess.org, next time I will give you the fight, greetings

There are a few blunders from both of us in the games, blitz is not the best way to improve. But it is fun anyway :)

so I suppose you're one of the whites?
that's a very cute looking sheep :D

I am not the black sheep :)
As it was only 60 cm in front of me it stands for quite a time there just looking to me and my camera, the little ones hide behind so I could not get a good shot of them.

hahaha
surely you're human ha ha
they look pretty cute don't they?

Yes, they do. There is some difficulty in communication only :)

In five minutes!! That’s like a lightening!!
I would not be able to see where my moves are in five minutes!!

You all have such good cognitive ability and very fast brain! I am still in the analogue world! Hahaha.😊

Have lots of excitements!

Great video learnt a lot along while enjoying it :)

To be an impeccable member of a flock of sheep, one must first and foremost be a sheep.

Chess is really not my thing, my nephew plays it much better than I do, cause I really don't have any idea how to play the chess, but when I'm watching my nephew it really looks interesting and very challenging.... Have a great day captain😘😘😘

vielen Dank für das Teilen dieses Inhaltsfreundes @schamangerbet.
Ich hatte meine erste Gelegenheit an diesem Event teilzunehmen und ich war es auch nicht, aber mit der Zeit werde ich mich verbessern und ich bin daran interessiert, den nächsten Termin für die nächste Tonne zu erfahren

It is every Saturday 20 GMT.

Toll, dir beim Schachspielen zu zuschauen

i have played it with my cousin and learned about chess, i also told about you, chess in steemit. he wants to play chess contest.

Well, I am looking forward to meet him!

Muy Buena publicacion gran amigo, gracias por compartir!

Siempre aportando las mejores fotografías, muy buena publicación @schamangerbert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89