Champion in U1700 blitz arena.

in #chess6 years ago (edited)

 

Hello steemistas friends, I hope you are wonderful and are having even better, this time, I want to dedicate my post to a fact of great joy for me, I mean the victory of a blitz chess championship, held in the page of lichess.org, which is a page dedicated to chess where every day multiple tournaments are played with players from all over the world, which turns these championships into unofficial international tournaments, on this page they are carried out every Saturday a tournament organized by the friend @schamangerbert, where the participants are exclusively members of this platform.
Without further ado, here are some pictures of some of my best games in the tournament U1700 blitz arena.

Positions table.

I want to take the opportunity to send a greeting to those people who through this platform make the world a better place, especially our beautiful Venezuela, such as @anomadsoul, @schamangerbert, @ abigail-dantes, @moisemcardona, @anomadsoul, @elteamgordo , @ hr1 and also for the teams @cervantes, @votovzla, @reveur.

And also to these wonderful Venezuelan people who always contribute their bit to help others like @ropavejero, @crisangel, @ luis07, @jayoxaju, @javisem, @dayhanara and @rataelamor.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://shikamaru.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/champion-in-u1700-blitz-arena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49