International Chess Master

in #chess6 years ago (edited)

My name is William Paschall

I'm an international chess master (FIDE) living in USA and Hungary

I would be interested in doing blog posts and videos on steemit if i can generate enough interest here.

I would love to do a simultaneus exhibition on lichess.org for players from steemit

If we can reach 50$ in a post I will play

Please post if you are interested in playing in this type of event !

Sort:  

@wpaschall, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello! It is a great pleasure to have you starting posting now. You may do an "indroduceyourself" post to get more views and votes.

Thanks, this is a great idea !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79