Greetings!

:wave: Hello guys, my name is Thurman and I am new to steemit. I am originally from Dupree, South Dakota which is located on the Cheyenne River Sioux Reservation. Growing up in Dupree has shown me what being poor was like and as I grew older after my mother passed away, I decided that I wanted more for my myself. During my Senior year in high school, I signed up to join the Navy after I graduated. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I was able to see the world that I knew was out there. :airplane: As of right now, I am living in Oklahoma and I am loving it (except for the earthquakes)! Well, I hope to post more in the future to give you a look into my life and show you my interests. :postbox:
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @Elpoep.raeb! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for commenting, I will def follow you back!

Welcome to Steem @elpoep.raeb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the upvote and tip! :)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
Just follow @muarju and upvote my recent post.

I will follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
upvote your newest posting

Congratulations @elpoep.raeb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the information!

Welcome @elpoep.raeb aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you for the information!

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Thank you for commenting, I will visit your posts and page.

Hello Thuman and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome to steemit, you got an upvote and a follow from me, feel free to follow back and maybe upvote my last recent post :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @elpoep.raeb I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78