look very familiar even though scrambling

in #chicken6 years ago

hi steemian wherever you are, hopefully always healthy and successful.

image

image

image

Everyone has their own pets at home, some like to keep cats, dogs, chickens and others, I myself prefer to choose cats and chickens, because both are very useful for us. like this is my habit of days, feeding my pet. the chicken is very cute, yellow, the hair is very smooth, I don't understand what color is from birth, is it colored, have you ever thought in your mind how a girl hatched from the shell covered her body? body? Isn't the eggshell or shell having a strong structure that is difficult to solve?
Osteopontin protein will strengthen the egg shell so that prospective chicks are protected before finally hatching. maybe in other words, the higher the protein content, the thicker and stronger the eggshell. I just saw chicken for the first time in yellow, so I want to take care of it.

image

image

Sort:  

You got a 6.98% upvote from @booster courtesy of @cetmee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66