Good person

in #chicken5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-01-01-08-10.png

Friends, now you can see my picture of this one of my friends hangs with a chicken hand that will now sell chicken or sell the city

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

Screenshot_2019-02-01-01-08-10.png

Friends, now you can see my picture of this one of my friends hangs with a chicken hand that will now sell chicken or sell the city

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

Screenshot_2019-02-01-01-08-10.png

Friends, now you can see my picture of this one of my friends hangs with a chicken hand that will now sell chicken or sell the city

Food friends are not able to see me right now, I have cooked a meal for this film, and after that the food is placed on the table, she will eat a little later. I love this meal, so if you want to eat such food it is very good to eat such food. You can only eat food with cow goose meat inside

Sort:  

You got a 55.26% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01