jennislay's Green Catalyst Permaculture: 2019/05/07 16:36:46



50.shadesof.green






✨CHICKEN OF THE WOODS✨

💚

Like a sulfur shelf sent from above, chicken of the woods is a wild mushroom tastes like tender + delicately marinated lemon chicken.

So, umm, yeah, they’re a a primo discovery when I’m out foraging in the woods!

😻🍄 🍽

I love to find & eat all kinds of edible mushrooms! I’m definitely no expert, but I am basically literate in the different edible fungi. This is my third year foraging for them, and every year mushrooms intrigue me more & more!!!

Some even say mushroom spores could have first arrived here from space, since spores can travel through outer space intact. (@paulstamets said so!)

💚

Do you forage?? What’s your favorite mushroom score? 💋

⬇️⬇️⬇️

#chickenofthewoods #veganchicken #wildfoods #ashevilletrails #avleats #mushroomforaging #share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59