Frowned upon comments and your photos

in #chickens6 years ago

i just learned telling you i like your photo is frowned upon here, but I really do like your photos. I have watched you on You tube quite a bit and enjoy seeing your progress and Videos. I could not believe Out in the country coming down to help and how much they enjoyed it. Now you have so much more room for your chickens. Do you plan on a tiny house type cabin like Dirtpatch heaven or repair the mobile home like Out in the country? 

There seems be something evil about commenting on older post but as I am new I wanted to see your older post too. 

Oh yeah you said you were into to music do you play an instrument? I am learning to play the piano and the flute and to read music when the old grey cells are functioning well enough to do so. Hoping this post does not break to many norms. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @kschaben! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71