You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Trafficking: 800,000 Children Go Missing Per Year

in #child-trafficking6 years ago

I actually do not know that of the estimated 800,000 kids going missing each year - 99% is due to family abuse. First the STATE has a whole system in place to Steal Children away from parents & are Incentivized to do so. I read recently nearly 40% of American Families- have had a Child Social Services Complaint Filed Against them. I myself- just had the Grade School send a letter to my house a few months ago- threatening to report us to Social Services because our 2nd grader missed 5 days of school in a row- without a doctors note. She was indeed sick- but without a DOCTOR's Note- this I guess in the SYSTEM Of America- enough to get A Welfare Worker after you. Also- it is possible many cases of Missing Children- where kids are ABDUCTED- are Classified by the POLICE as RUNAWAYS.

This is a very well written article on an important subject. But I have to say I question 99% of the Missing kids are actually from family abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86