My Art Work a fish aquarium made by me for presenting in my school.

in #child5 years ago

image

My Art Work a fish aquarium made by me for presenting in my school. Yesterday I made this beautiful fish aquarium to present it in my school. I made it with the help of my school teacher who suggested me to make it with my oldest shoes box. I painted this box in blue color and pasted some stones in it.

image

After that my teacher fixed some colorful fishes in this. Which is giving a new look to it.

I and Prithvee are enjoying the photo shoot with this aquarium.

Finally the I do it just to gain handsome mark. I hope you all will appreciate my efforts.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99