Second Child Fear

in #child5 years ago

I'm really nervous about this. I want a family with two children, I don't want to experience pregnancy / infancy / childhood again. I am also pleased with my motherhood, but child care is a process that is emotionally and physically aggressive, cruel, uncomfortable and often filled with anger.

img

I work from home, I don't have a place to go, but it doesn't make it any easier. I need to take care of work on the one hand, a dishwasher that needs to be emptied on the other side, the laundry to be washed, a baby crying at the bottom of my foot.

My baby is not a very difficult baby, but this easy baby is taking a lot from my life right now. The latter can't even guess what it does! Although my wife says that we can get as much help as they need, they start the school and I will have a period of 5-6 years until I have a little peace. I wonder what I'm gonna do until he's gone five or six years!

A sibling is definitely a benefit to the future. The idea of ​​having only one child makes me feel a little guilty, because my only decision about it is being a little more relaxed. Then I think, two children can play with each other, my child will be no playmate inside the house.

img

And what happens if I live the conscience of disappointing my wife in the future? In the future constantly ım Did I make a mistake? What if I broke her too much? Would I have been happier if I had done or wonder?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HUNT Token IEO and Listing via Exchanges Will Finally Begin!

10% Bonus Chance for all Steemians!!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ceraneh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65