You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Good Deed Goes Unpunished

in #childcare5 years ago

I missed this story in the news. Guess I am not too surptised that anyone is complaining. Another example of full blown selfishness and lack of , well, everything else....understanding. appreciation, compassion.

I have been thinking lately about things I might be entitles to.....and it ain't much. Lately the right to think is even being stomped on.

Wish the Nike idiots who will fight for on site day care would take up a real cause. Put their indignation to use on a worthy cause.

Sort:  

Things we might be entitled to....the only ones that come to mind are Social Security and Medicare. We spent our whole work careers paying for these and now I think we are entitled to the service we have already paid for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67