Paragraph Of Childhood Memories

in #childhood6 years ago

images (15).jpg
source:google.com

Started:

Human life can be divided into several stages. People have to spend life through various stages, from the swing to the grave after the earthquake. For example: From childhood, man goes to childlessness, after which youth comes and eventually attains old age. Among these periods, childhood is the most joyful and the rest of the life carries sweet memories over time. When the childhood is past, many days of childhood memories of the child's eyes disappear. I have many memories surrounding others like childhood. When those memorable days came to mind, I became imaginative and began to find memories of childhood in the hundreds of busy people.
images (13).jpg
source:google.com

Childhood:

Even though those golden times of childhood took my life away, emotional memories of my childhood were my heart and soul. My childhood was spent in the village grandfather's house. Mymensingh district's Fulpur thana, the village named kakani. Because of growing up in the rural environment, I had a close relationship with nature. I used to woke up early in the morning with a bird song and a sparkling flutter. We lived in a close family. For good reason our house was huge. And around the house there were greens and flowers full of fruit trees. In the village house we used to live with grandparents, uncle and uncle and other relatives. In my childhood my cousin was my cousin, my brothers and sisters We were a total of ten big stars. When the eldest daughter girls came to visit us, a new dimension was added to our happy days. Among all the siblings, I was younger than most, but I loved the most. I lived in harmony with everyone and all of the family loved me very much. Because of the child's softness and purity, a human child can take a different look at adults at the time. I am now far away from my childhood, but whenever I go back to the village, the places involved in the memories of childhood shake my mind and the memories of childhood are clearly visible in front of my eyes. Childhood is really very happy.
images (10).jpg
source:google.com

Joyful memories:

The first thing I remember in my many childish memories is that my doll's play is my doll's play. I loved playing with dolls. When my father returned home from town every week, he bought a new variety of dolls for me. He gave me marriage to my dolls and did not care after that. When these things come to mind now, unknowingly, alone laughing. All the cousins ​​we had as we all slept mostly in grandmother's house, especially young people. Every day the fight was fought on the floor of the grand house and the one who was beside the bed. But I liked to sleep next to my grandfather. Grandfather loved me a little more and could hear stories of various fairy tales from his side. I was very dwarf nature. Because every day I would go out with new cats in the new expedition and it would have been very difficult for my mother to reach me. The mother used to bathe me every day in the pond pond. When I had the opportunity, I came to the pond with two other siblings. I liked to hear rain sound in tin roofs on the day of the storm. The mother knew very well that she would have to give me the wetness in the rain. In the storm, we used to make mango groves a huge achievement. Although I was a little mischievous, I could have kept parents happy by studying in school. I was very affectionate to school teachers too. My other world was created at school. I had many friends. But my most beloved friend was Moyna. Although I no longer have any contact with him. Even when I was a child, I did not travel to the rail car. I used to think it a mysterious vehicle. Rail potholes in our village paved the way for the rice fields. When suddenly the train arrived, everyone ran out of all the games and ran in the railgate. There were people standing there in different types of people. The hawkers used to travel around the train with other items and food. Occasionally they would be tempted to see food in their hands. If these things have come to mind now, I feel very confused about my mind. When there were no fairs in the village, the uncle used to take all our siblings to the fair. Going to the fair in the fair and seeing the circus was my main task. I grew up after receiving many words from everyone. Childhood memories are still the happiest memories of my life.
6810395718_12918f16b4_b.jpg
source:google.com

Some painful memories:

At the end of my childhood, when I learned to understand everything well, the father came to town with me and mother. Nowadays, Maya was filled with memories filled with grave and all of my children were badly injured when I was leaving. I could not hide from the middle of the two of my eyes. When I remember that day I still suffer a lot. I cried too much to my grandmother. Since I had a very good relationship with him and I was able to spend a little while with him laughing happily. Another painful incident is the sudden death of one of my cousin Miraz. The big rivers from our village were very close. Miraj went to the bathroom with his friends without taking anybody's house and bathing in that river. Miraj went missing in the middle river due to lack of swimming. Finally the ruthless death. Although the quarrels and fights with Miraz were a bit more, he was my regular playmate, and sometimes there was competition. And to say about myself, one day, in the rain, everyone played together in the rain, playing the game of Ha-Doo-Doo, fell into the game, and the legs got tired. At this time, everyone was afraid of the house. He had spent a lot of life in the house for many days in pain with pains and was unable to play with others outside. There is another one day event and quite well. Then I started to go to a new school. One day when I came back alone from school, I went to the village passing by the wrong path. I started crying standing beside the road, fearing that I was too young. My fate was coming that way to see the little mama mother that day. Mama took me lonely while standing alone crying. After that, I could come home. I spent my childhood in a combination of sorrow and happiness. In addition to the memories of the joy, the memory of sadness and my heart is still unmoved.
image.jpg
source:google.com

The importance and effect of childhood memory:

Childhood is as much fun as it is. In childhood, the heart of a human child is soft and clear. The environment and the situation affect them enormously. At this time children can be developed as they wish. If a child gets education from family and society, then he can lead a life in the right way. The idea that a child is given to him in childhood, then he is brought up in the mind. Therefore, the elderly should guide them in the right path, teach them to practice religion regularly, concentrate on education and be kind to the elderly. People do not forget memories of childhood easily. So children should be kept in mind that they do not feel hurt. In childhood, he must give some moral teachings that he is inspired by the spirit of being a well-educated man in the future.
images (16).jpg
source:google.com

Conclusion:

Even though childhood is very short, its memorable emotional time can not be described. My playmate, my brothers and sisters have grown up like me, but my childhood home, the ponded pond gorge, screwed pathway, the railway gate is just like the previous one. Now, when I go to the city to visit the village, I remember the childhood. And seeing the small children standing in the railway gate, I think one day they will be as big as me. It will go away from childhood and all of this will be remembered.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alex231 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 19 SBD worth and should receive 80 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62