Childhood

in #childhood5 years ago

There was also one that was not at that time in schools. We're 4 sisters. Even if one of us didn't, the other would bring the lice. Then he was cut to our shoulders.

I don't remember that I've had long hair in childhood. It was always short. After a point, I couldn't. The judge didn't. Unusual long hair would not stop.

I mean, the philosophy of the innate motherhood has always turned upside down. I'm the one standing on the other side of the coin. But many of my friends, my kin had on this face of the coin.

That's a good thing. Everybody is different, everyone loves their love or something different, says, I love this natural mother of friends. There are many things we can learn from them.
image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56