Thoughts of a 6-Year-Old Me

in #childhood6 years ago

I visited my parents house yesterday and my mom was cleaning out the basement. She asked me to look through a box of my old things to see if I wanted to keep anything. I picked out the envelope titled "Claire 2nd Grade."

"This must be cute!" I thought.

....I thought wrong, friend. Even as a child, my sense of humor was dark.
IMG_5792.JPG

Here, we see the sass. "Tell 'em boy, bye." If I kept up this attitude I could've avoided a LOT of heart break in my teen years.
IMG_5785.JPG

IMG_5789.JPG

And here we see my obsession with Lord of the Rings begin to blossom ❤️
IMG_5790.JPG

And finally, every kid's dream. Right?
IMG_5793.JPG

I'm very excited to dig out some more.

Sort:  

Thought of writing a similar series on here, a collection of my elementary school papers haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75