You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you agree or disagree that Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life ??

in #childhood7 years ago

@mamrutiya thank you for your oppinion but I do not agree 100% with you. Yes when a child is growing up this time is just wonderful and a bliss.
A child shouldn't concern about the problems that growns up have like paying the bills, problems of the World etc etc.
But I am a mother of 3 young girls. My daughters have a good childhood and we give the things that they need. But next to it I also teach them the daily chorus of the house.
I want my daughters to be independend and strong when they move out of the house. I want them to take care of them selve and not relying on anybody else.
I used to be a housewife and I have a great man that helped me also with the daily chorus. Being a housewife and a mother is so difficult and hard and it makes you so tired but also I love being a mother. Wouldn't trade it for the World.
But if a mom and a dad work together that's just a great example for a child to see and experience for themselve how a good and loving relationship could be.
To bad you see a woman/ a mother as a liability. As a pain in the ass. But being a mother is so much more then a Cinderella who cleans the mess behind the kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23