Those days of childhood.missing days

in #childhood6 years ago

I lost a lot of sandals. When I started playing in the school, everyone played the sandals. Sandal could not run on foot. I could not run very well, I was quite fatty. So, after the game, I forgot about sandals, and came home only empty-handed.
I washed off the sandals and ammu blew them around. I had a plastic doll of choice, my name was Mimi. My favorite chocolate was Mimi. I put the names of the doll together. Whenever I used to play fry the clay, cooked leaves, I used to cook my father, I cooked how did the father? Dad was very good. I used to embrace my father with joy. In my childhood, I was a very devoted girl. There were many reasons for my father.
And who knows where and what to say to my father, because I used to tell my father that my father gave me the name of the recorder. I was with Lakshmi girl. I used to eat food that I used to eat.

image

One day I had a very bad experience. Sometimes the school was very easy to run through the window. I had eaten a hinge. I had eaten the stomach. My teacher was my uncle, uncle asked me to sit and put my father. After the father came, the mother came and came. I was blinded by seeing my mother. Surely, the rest of the eleven months along with the month of Bhadra will be heavy heavy fruit and fall on the back. That is why they came to the house to pull the ears. The hinge and repair of the janala My school was run away and ended. Taking up the tree, stealing the fruit of another tree, eating the tin of one's house was a daily work. That was how Durantapana continued.
Grandfather used to drink too much, if he did not want to go. One day Grandfather went to a bath, in that opportunity, I attacked my cousin and my grandchildren. I did not have much idea about Zarda. The sweet smell fell in love, I got quite a bit, I was walking in the mouth and struggling. After I fell down, after that Yaak Yaak! Give me a blessing.
After recovery, Ammru again threw hands When I was in the fourth grade, my little brother came to the world. Now he was alone. Now he appeared. He used to beat him and beat him. I used to eat more when I was eating food. When I told him to see me, I used to go quietly to play. I went to play one day. When I returned home, my brother's head was heading like a swollen bowl. I did not have to go to bed again. Ram was bleached with the help of Tamar. The last day of his hand was the potato. I did not ever have killed myself. I used to adore all the time. I was crying when I saw the angry eyes, so I did not need the potuna. I did not have a friend of my game, but my cousins ​​would be in front of the house. Law, Cricket, Batminton, I also became one of them. Slowly. Cricket became my favorite game. I was very good at the batting. Dad stopped playing my game when I got to the 7th grade. I mean that I am a girl, this game is not for me. I got a lot of adhesives, but still admit that. I was cut off in my childhood days. I was poor, evil and little. But I miss those days. There have been many ways to move in the stream of rivers. However, the days left are still coloring the leaves of the mind in color.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Wow! That photo is insane.... Really credible 👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62