We can never forget our childhood

in #childhood6 years ago

No matter how big we are, we can never forget the memories of childhood.


Source
Some memories are happiness, some memories suffer. The memories of hardships hurt many people, and happiness brings joy to unimaginable joy. Some people do not want to remember those things. Many remembering the durant memories of the small belly, many laughed at their own ignorance. Younger friends can not be forgotten.
I still remember the days of the tragic days of small children. Throughout the day, I had many sports with cricket, football and many more. All the other people gathered together in the rain together in the rain. The team went to school in thickness. But now when I go to my university alone. I remember those days a lot.

I still remember the days of the tragic days of small children. Throughout the day, I had many sports with cricket, football and many more. All the other people gathered together in the rain together in the rain. The team went to school in thickness. But now when I go to my university alone. I remember those days a lot. If you have a special childhood memories then you can comment

Would Yoy like to Ad Some Points

Then Comment And AlsoFollow me

Sort:  

Yes we can not forget our chilhoot.It very memoribal mobment.Thanks for wright your post of subject.

Thanks for your important feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58