"Alas! Our childhood!..."

in #childhood6 years ago (edited)

image

After the childhood days, who did not remember. Now you are surrounded by memories of your childhood and childhood. Like me, you miss this childhood days too. I miss my childhood tomorrow. If I could get back my childhood period It does not have to be said. Because time and currents do not wait for anyone. It is a day for everyone to remember. Some children holding my mobile phone are childhood days. Now I will write a blog in childhood, hope everyone will love it.

Childhood days:

My childhood was very fun. I used to play with them. I used to play football in the rain water. I used to play football in the rain water. I used to walk around the banana tree in the river. I did not know. I had a childhood day. Tomorrow afternoon football, swimming in the river, Haribhanga, Lukochuri, Ekkadokka, Phulotaka, Palanatuk, Golachut, Tariya Banda; How much more playing, the whole body crushed soil and returned home.
Where was

image

I, Hirah, Razzak and Tipu! Because of his big nephew-nephew, Tipu was a little older, and he was my assistant and being a little bigger than all I was his leader!

How many days they lived in our house, how many days they would have eaten, eat and drink?

There was a large courtyard in front of our adjacent house. In the rainy season, the courtyard was filled with jute! We used to make five different houses for the runners in the white robes. I would go to another person's house, I would eat!

After seven to eight houses from our house we had a villa! Haran Bhita! That house was bought from someone named Haran. There were all kinds of vegetables grown there. Every day we go to the Vitaya and follow the nicely tunatunidas of the garden! Whose tunatinera home fleet fleet!

There was a mango garden in front of the house. Five of us had different favorite mango trees! We had to hang our rope again on that tree. When we were happy, I used to swallow!

image

The neighbors were all a part of the polapanas and we were in five other parties! Jamuna river behind the house! There, we were able to build boats on the two sides of banana trees by boat. I miss the river Jamuna very much. I used to cook jalpati at the end of the bait; I would give the reward!

On the north side of the house there were some blacksmith trees. When there was a swollen tree, which one would have taken a fight between us! Huff!

Our flower gardens were beside the kachari house. There were other flowering plants, including our Hasnahnya, Rosinigandha, Rosa, Gandharraj, Nargis, and the place! We used to give water there every day; I used to plant flowers from each other!

Coupled with a pair of fitted top verandah! Various types of fish would be used in the verandah. I used to wake up in the evening when I was in the vicinity, and I wanted to keep them under the cover! I was able to slit the shrimp from the broom. Then the mother of the eggs would give us the spicy and we all used to eat like a jar of cotton!
This is my childhood

Around 18 years ago, the white house of Patkhari, the house of Tutunini in the garden, the swirl of mango trees, the bicycles of the tree, all kinds of flowering plants, and the cranberry-fried eggplant filled with straws, when it seems to be a fairy tale!

image

Just going to take flowers? Wandering around the neck of the flowers, spreading the neck. Haribhanga, Lukochuri, Ekkadokka, Phultoka, Palanatuk, Golachut, Tariya, in the morning; How much more playing, the whole body crushed soil and returned home.
Where was the lost day!
Where's lost, it's hard to say But we know that childhood, the game that is known, the clay soil and the smell of dust that is stolen or gone; That's true. It is difficult to find cities and villages in the same way that they keep the world of children and children alike.
Facebook rather than Ducca, Messier instead of Gölchütch, Lords test instead of standing, has now infected our children and adolescents. The game of Bengal has been replaced by television play and cartoon or any serial and Facebook, video games.
Even if we do not know about how much our own sports are losing, we do not know about it separately. Eyes can be seen, there are no more games. The 'ha-du-du' or 'kanamachi vhan ghon' can not be heard even when the ears are in the ears.

If you like the blog about my childhood, please let me know. Follow me with a vote to get a new blog.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71